Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Graphic Novels & Comics: Research Basics

Locations

CCBC Catonsville Library
LIBR Bldg, 800 S. Rolling Rd
Baltimore, MD 21228

443-840-2730 Reference
443-840-2710 Circulation    
410-455-6436 Fax
library@ccbcmd.edu

CCBC Dundalk Library    
COMM Bldg, 7200 Sollers Point Rd
Baltimore, MD 21222

443-840-2592 Reference
443-840-2591 Circulation
443-840-3559 Fax
library@ccbcmd.edu


CCBC Essex Library
LIBR Bldg, 7201 Rossville Blvd
Baltimore, MD 21237

443-840-1425 Reference
443-840-2809 Circulation
443-840-1724 Fax
library@ccbcmd.edu

 

CCBC Extension Centers
For library services contact
CCBC Catonsville
library@ccbcmd.edu

Hunt Valley

Owings Mills

Randallstown

Citation Help

How to Find eBooks

Finding Books

Hours of Operation

Fall Semester (Monday, August 28 - Sunday, December 17, 2017)

Monday - Thursday 7:45 am - 10:00 pm
Friday 7:45 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday Closed

CLOSINGS:
Labor Day : Saturday, September 2, 2017 – Monday, September 4, 2017
Thanksgiving Holiday: Thursday, November 23, 2017 – Sunday, November 26, 2017

Winter Intersession (Monday, December 18 - Thursday, December 21)

Monday - Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday-Sunday closed

Winter Recess (Friday, December 22-Monday, Jan 1)

Closed

*Hours may vary during semester breaks or registration weeks. Please call to verify hours:

Catonsville (443) 840-2730

Dundalk (443) 840-2592

Essex (443) 840-1425

Ask Us Now