Skip to main content
Computer Information Systems
Search this Guide
Computer Information Systems: Web Development
Android Application Development
iOS Application Development
On the Shelf at CCBC Libraries
Responsive Web Design
Call Number: TK5105.888 .T328 2016
Multimedia Web Design
Theodor Richardson; Charles Thies
Call Number: TK5105.888 .R544 2013
Learning Web Design
Jennifer Niederst Robbins
Call Number: TK5105.888 .N489 2012
A collection of resources, links, reviews, articles, and other Internet-based artifacts pertinent to web development, database development, and related technologies.
A List Apart
An online magazine exploring the design, development, and meaning of web content, with a special focus on web standards and best practices
International Web Association
Founded in 1996, IWA is the creator of the industry’s first guidelines for ethical and professional standards, Web certification and education programs, specialized employment resources, and technical assistance to individuals and businesses.
WebProfessionals.org (aka the World Organization of Webmasters) has a 17 year history of supporting practicing professionals and those that teach.
Large collection of science, technology and medicine scholarly journal and peer-reviewed articles in full-text (current + last 9 years).
Academic Search Premier
A leading multidisciplinary research database. It provides acclaimed full-text journals, magazines, and other valuable resources.
Online From CCBC Libraries
HTML5 and CSS3 Responsive Web Design Cookbook
Responsive Web Design by Example
A. Minessale; M. Collins; Thoriq Firdaus
Responsive Web Design with HTML5 and CSS3
Database Management >>
Aug 25, 2017 9:27 AM
Login to LibApps
Careers and Occupations
Science, Mathematics and Technology